Looks liek we’ll be hearing something new from Frank Ocean soon. Tyler, The Creator’s next album titled “Wolf” is due out on April 2nd and the tracklist has finally been revealed. 

Frank Ocean is featured on two songs from the upcoming album; on the track “Slater” as well as “Bimmer” which we got a preview of previously

1. Wolf
2. Jamba (feat. Hodgy Beats)
3. Cowboy
4. Awkward
5. Domo23
6. Answer
7. Slater (feat. Frank Ocean)
8. 48
9. Colossus
10. PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer (feat. Laetitia Sadier & Frank Ocean)
11. IFHY (feat. Pharrell)
12. Pigs
13. Parking Lot (feat. Casey Veggies & Mike G)
14. Rusty (feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
15. Trashwang (feat. Na’kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain, & Lee Spielman)
16. Treehome95 (feat. Coco O & Erykah Badu)
17. Tamale
18. Lone

Via: Pigeons & Planes