If you’re curious what songs Frank Ocean will be performing on his upcoming channel ORANGE tour then look no further. 

The above picture is of Frank Ocean’s set list for his current tour that’s hitting San Francisco and LA in the coming days. Frank Ocean opens with a cover of Prince’s “When You Were Mine” before moving on to his currently unreleased track “Summer Remains“. A large part of his setlist (9) consists of songs from channel ORANGE with “Novacane”, “Strawberry Swing” and the new version of “American Wedding” being the only songs performed from Nostalgia, ULTRA. Frank Ocean closes the show with the full rendition of Pyramids before returning to the stage to perform his cover of “I Miss You”.

  • Intro
  • When You Were Mine
  • Summer Remains
  • Thinkin About You
  • Novacane
  • Sweet Life
  • Forrest Gump
  • Super Rich Kids
  • Strawberry Swing
  • Made in America
  • American Wedding
  • Voodoo
  • White
  • Crack Rock
  • Monks
  • Bad Religion
  • Pyramids
  • I Miss You
Source: Instagram
  • http://www.facebook.com/moshlet James Moshis

    maybe we seeing earl sweatshirt?

  • Roses

    So so bummed the NYC show is sold out :( But I know I’ll have plenty of opportunities to see him in concert! Can’t wait because I love, love Mr. Ocean! :)

  • somewhere_there

    Gasp! No Pink Matter??!!!

  • Morgan

    So…no North Carolina show. Crap.